Meet the Executive Board

 

 

 

Cheri Pierce

President

president@tavanpto.com
 

 

Wendy Fischer 

Vice President

vp@tavanpto.com

 

 

 

Kristie Austin

Secretary

secretary@tavanpto.com

 

 

 

 

Chelsea Hassler

Treasurer

treasurer@tavanpto.com 

 

 Amanda Engle

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@tavanpto.com

 

 

 Available

Director of Communications

communications@tavanpto.com

 

 

 

 

Carrie Diekmann

Room Parent Director

roomparentlead@tavanpto.com

  

 

 Pam Smith

Director of Volunteers

volunteers@tavanpto.com

 

 

Matt Tortora

Dad's Club President

dadsclub@tavanpto.com