Tavan Twinkles - 2021/2022
Tavan Twinkles - Caroling
Crazy Hair Day
Super Hero Dance
Hulk &  Wonder Woman
Mustache Day - 2022
Screen Shot 2022-07-21 at 7.45.07 PM
Screen Shot 2022-07-21 at 7.49_edited
Easter - 2022

Our News

Search

Upcoming Events

  • Thu, Aug 18
    Tavan Elementary
    Aug 18, 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
    Join your childs teacher on Curriculum Night to learn more about expectations for the year!
  • Mon, Aug 22
    Peter Piper Pizza
    Aug 22, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Peter Piper Pizza , 3945 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
    Grab a slice, play some games, & support your PTO!
  • Mon, Aug 29
    Peter Piper Pizza
    Aug 29, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Peter Piper Pizza , 3945 E Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
    Grab a slice, play some games, & support your PTO!
  • Wed, Sep 14
    Tavan Elementary
    Sep 14, 8:15 AM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
    Enjoy fresh coffee and time to socialize with other parents and Principle Ballard.
  • Fri, Sep 23
    Tavan Elementary - Cafeteria
    Sep 23, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Tavan Elementary - Cafeteria, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
  • Mon, Oct 24
    Tavan Elementary
    Oct 24, 8:45 AM – Oct 28, 3:15 PM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
  • Wed, Nov 09
    Tavan Elementary
    Nov 09, 8:15 AM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
    Enjoy fresh coffee and time to socialize with other parents and Principle Ballard.
  • Mon, Nov 14
    Tavan Elementary
    Nov 14, 8:45 AM – Nov 18, 3:15 PM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
  • Fri, Nov 18
    Tavan Elementary
    Nov 18, 5:30 PM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
  • Mon, Nov 28
    Tavan Elementary
    Nov 28, 8:45 AM – Dec 09, 3:15 PM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
  • Sat, Dec 10
    Tavan Elementary
    Dec 10, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
  • Wed, Dec 14
    Tavan Elementary
    Dec 14, 11:00 AM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
  • Wed, Jan 11
    Tavan Elementary
    Jan 11, 2023, 8:15 AM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
    Enjoy fresh coffee and time to socialize with other parents and Principle Ballard.
  • Fri, Jan 20
    Tavan Elementary
    Jan 20, 2023, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA
  • Time is TBD
    Tavan Elementary
    Time is TBD
    Tavan Elementary, 4610 E Osborn Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85018, USA